Find a Rep

  • Jennifer Jackson

    Alabama; Florida (Panhandle)
    P: 256-353-7534
    C: 256-214-2605
    F: 256-353-9041
    jennifer@jdouglas.com
     
  • Christina Schafer

    Arizona
    C: 602-421-3884
    F: 480-219-5494
    cschafer@cox.net
     
     
  • Leslie & Eric Horry

    Arkansas; New Mexico; Oklahoma
    C: 918-629-5026/ 918-629-6951
    F: 918-274-3413
    eric@taylorsdallas.com
    leslie@taylorsdallas.com
  • Jeff Rosen

    California (Northern); Nevada
    C: 650-743-0990
    F: 650-574-4343
    jeff.rosen@outlook.com
     
     
     
  • Suzie Berger

    California (Southern)
    C: 714-235-4214
    F: 714-992-1083
    suztini@aol.com
     
     
     
     
     
  • Sandy Queen

    Colorado; Utah
    C: 303-907-9969
    F: 720-733-8883
    sandyqueen80104@yahoo.com
     
     
     
     
     
  • Joel Kessler

    Connecticut; Maine; Massachusetts;
    New Hampshire;
    New York State (Excluding Metro);
    Rhode Island; Vermont
    C: 617-799-6733
    F: 781-341-3485
    joelkessler3@comcast.net
  • Rick Brownlee

    Delaware; Maryland; Virginia (Northern); Washington DC; West Virignia
    C: 908-507-7322
    F: 571-313-0158
    rick@jdouglas.com
     
     
     
  • Danielle McGeough

    Florida (East Coast / Boca Raton South)
    C: 954-461-9235
    F: 954-301-0657
    danielle@jdouglas.com
  • Jess Remillard

    Florida (East Coast / Palm Beach County North)
    C: 954-558-5919
    F: 561-244-0909
    jess@jdouglas.com
  • Beth Maffei

    Florida (Central)
    P: 609-634-7370
    F: 904-212-0430
    beth@jdouglas.com
  • Greg Lewis

    Florida (West Coast)
    P: 727-896-7121
    C: 727-410-7661
    F: 727-683-9892
    greg@jdouglas.com
  • Mariah Padgett

    Georgia (Metro Atlanta)
    Designer & To the Trade
    P: 404-875-0333
    C: 404-797-1721
    F: 404-875-7173
    mariah@jdouglas.com
  • Saralyn Bell

    Georgia (Metro & North GA)
    Retail & E-Commerce
    P: 404-355-3071
    C: 404-403-4256
    F: 404-935-0967
    saralyn@jdouglas.com
  • Anne W. Jarboe

    Georgia (Key Accounts)
    P: 404-816-3866
    C: 404-213-4005
    F: 404-816-3929
    anne@jdouglas.com
     
  • Gary Routman

    Georgia (South); Florida (North)
    C: 404-310-2266
    F: 404-607-7737
    gary@jdouglas.com
     
     
  • Susan Rutherford

    Kentucky (Eastern); North Carolina (Western); Tennessee (Eastern)
    C: 865-617-1778
    F: 865-671-0504
    susan@jdouglas.com
  • Matthew Thiele

    Minnesota; North Dakota; South Dakota; Wisconsin
    C: 651-208-8480
    F: 800-397-1740
    myhowardmillerrep@gmail.com
      
  • Vaughan Hines

    Mississipppi;  Memphis, Tennessee
    C: 601-940-3753
    F: 601-510-6017
    vaughan@jdouglas.com
     
  • Laura Perlman

    New Jersey (South); New York (Metro)
    C: 845-893-9818 
    laura@lperlman.com
     
     
     
  • Katherine McMullan

    North Carolina (Central)
    C: 336-687-5664
    F: 336-464-2573
    katherine@jdouglas.com
     
     
     
  • Gigi Lane

    North Carolina (Eastern); Myrtle Beach SC; Virginia (Southern)
    P: 919-469-5633
    C: 904-233-7924
    F: 919-882-0987
    gigi@jdouglas.com
  • Allisyn Morgan

    South Carolina
    C: 843-367-2417
    F: 843-872-9673
    allisyn@jdouglas.com
  • Weezie Ward

    Tennessee (Middle); Kentucky (Western)
    C: 615-440-6706
    F: 888-277-1789
    weezie@jdouglas.com
  • Katie Pokorski

    Texas (East); Louisiana (Northern)
    C: 214-395-3919
    F: 214-748-7618
    katie@taylorsdallas.com
  • Sandy Holberg

    Texas (Houston); Louisiana (Southern)
    C: 832-656-7855
    F: 713-861-4449
    sandy@taylorsdallas.com
  • Heather Steeley

    Texas (Key Accounts)
    C: 214-502-6289
    F: 214-748-7618
    heather@taylorsdallas.com
  • Dawn Candee

    Texas (North)
    C: 214-923-4825
    F: 214-350-3221
    dawn@taylorsdallas.com
  • Lorelei Lord

    Texas (West)
    Austin, San Antonio
    C: 210-723-9729
    F: 830-336-4627
    lorelei@taylorsdallas.com